University of Pittsburgh |  Pitt Home | Find People | Contact LCTL

Less-Commonly-Taught Languages Center


 Home
About LCTL
ASL Certificate
Arabic Certificate
Languages
Non-Pitt Students
People
Office Schedule
Photos
LCTL Links
FAQ




 

People

Claude Mauk cemauk@pitt.edu LCTL Director
Main Office lctl@pitt.edu LCTL Student Workers
Allison Thompson amt79@pitt.edu Linguistics Dept. Administrator
     
Amani Attia ama66@pitt.edu Arabic Coordinator (Egyptian)
Ola Abd Elsalam oma16@pitt.edu Arabic (Egyptian)
Amro Elaswalli ame61@pitt.edu Arabic (Egyptian)
Zac Tillman zgt2@pitt.edu Arabic (Egyptian)
Rasha Al-Hashimi rwa6@pitt.edu Arabic (Levantine)
Luke Peterson lup14@pitt.edu Arabic (Levantine)
Anthony Verardi arv20@pitt.edu Arabic (Levantine)
     
Debra Hast dlhast@pitt.edu ASL Coordinator
Erin (Airza) Bosley eeb59@pitt.edu ASL
Kenny DeHaankjd43@pitt.eduASL
Alan Majocha majocha@pitt.edu ASL
Lori Milcic milcic@pitt.edu ASL Interpreting
Wendy Payne wep18@pitt.edu ASL
Maryjean (Mj) Shahen mjs47@pitt.edu ASL
     
Gretchen Aiyangar gma21@pitt.edu LCTL Coordinator
Tamara Bojsen bojsen@pitt.edu Danish
Su Verma verma@pitt.edu Hindi
Viktoria Batista
vib21@pitt.edu Hungarian
Marie Young mat64@pitt.edu Irish Gaeilge
Areti Papanastasiou arp68@pitt.edu Modern Greek
Shukuh Ghaznavi srg41@pitt.edu Persian
Alana DeLoge and86@pitt.edu Quechua
Filipo Lubua lubua@pitt.edu Swahili
Leonora Kivuva lak31@pitt.edu Swahili
Eva Albertsson eua2@pitt.edu Swedish
Nur Lider ill2@pitt.edu Turkish
Hanh Nguyen hnn1@pitt.edu Vietnamese


 Home | Top of Page | Copyright 2008  | Pitt Home | Find People | Contact LCTL